33e0878e01 · chore: upgrade runtime to Bun 1.4.0 · Updated 2026-08-29 04:05:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?