019337e795 · feat: add dependabot-auto-merge.yml · Updated 2026-09-23 20:00:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?